Farewell

Hey everyone,

I just wanted to make a quick announcement.

win_20170218_17_17_54_pro_li

I want to thank all of you who read and liked my posts as well as those who corresponded with me back and forth in the comments on their posts. One of my favorite things about this internship was getting to talk to you all and read everything you wrote. All of you are so brilliant and creative, and it was such a pleasure getting to know you all.

Now, because I recently took on a full-time job, I will not be returning immediately to Beloved Streets for a second internship

HOWEVER

keep following this blog because my brilliant fellow intern Deniz will be posting weekly content on it.

ALSO

I made my own personal wordpress page so I wouldn’t have to say good bye to any of you. Here is the link: https://rossettirants.wordpress.com/

I will be posting all manner of insanity on there from poetry and fiction to general thoughts and feelings.

I hope to hear from all of you soon.

Leave a Reply

